h1

Me Pretending to be Heather Armstrong

October 12, 2006

Heather is of Dooce.com fame, in case I haven’t mentioned it a hundred zillion times already. She’s even got her own wikipedia page. Absolutely fabulous, dahling! (p.s. please also notice that my hair is no longer COMPLETELY yellow. yuck. And to think that I actually PAID for that color because Jon said he liked it. Guess what he said when I got home with this new hair color? “I LIKE that!” Must be what he says everytime. I’m a quick learner, that.)

p.p.s. This is part of my Utah-trip collection, coming soon to a blog near you. Who knew Utah could be so photogenic?

2 comments

  1. It looks like the flash has certenly startled you. Very cute!


  2. Hehehe. I was trying to give my “bershon” look. 🙂



Leave a Reply

