h1

Dichotomous Woman strikes again!

November 30, 2006

4 comments

  1. Yes! I love these! I have a magnet that says “she wasn’t always right, but she was always articulate”! AND I LOVE IT.


  2. Ooooooh, I’m SOOO glad you found me in the Blogosphere. Please tell me that you’ll be posting about The Adventures of Meatball soon! Your new photos are absolutely adorable, as always.

    This magnet collection is a scream. I absolutely love it. Thanks for stopping by, my dear! Check out the PuppyToes blog link. I think you’ll like it! xoxoxoxoxo


  3. Now that’s my kind of woman!

    I wonder if she gives good foot massages?


  4. If you ply her with enough red wine, I bet she could be pursuaded.



Leave a Reply

