h1

Love this!

July 3, 2007

jesus-bumper-sticker.gif

5 comments

  1. I couldn’t agree more.


  2. Jesus doesn’t get pissed. He gets even.

    I have no idea what that even means.

    Happy Independence Day, Angela!


  3. Donald ~ Thanks so much for dropping by. Anyone who gets (or even attempts to get) my weird sense of humor is welcome anytime. Cheers!!

    Diesel!! Happy Independence Day to you, too, my friend. I laughed at your first sentence. It reminded me of something from the Godfather. That, coupled with CS’s Mullet Jesus, is really making my day. Thank you! I wasn’t sure if you didn’t know what *you’d* said or didn’t understand the bumper sticker, but if it was about the bumper sticker then I want to live in your town and go to your church. 😉


  4. Hey, maybe you’re on to something – Jesus might be pissed because he was depicted wearing a mullet!


  5. C ~ I think your theory is a real possibility!! I think the way we depict Jesus and the stuff we tend to do might drive him a bit nuts. It would drive me nuts. Of course, he’s him and I’m me, so there you have it.



Leave a Reply

