h1

July 4, 2007

The Inappropriate Yoga Guy

(For Dan)

6 comments

  1. Rats, couldn’t get this to install or load. Hope you’re having a good day!


  2. LOL!!! at least the classes are not boring…

    did u see this one, Laughing yoga?


  3. C ~ Awww, crap. If you go to youtube and type in the title, it should come up right away. Good for a laugh or two. Maybe even three.

    Rolim ~ Wow! I laughed. But in a funny way. Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing. Laughter really is good for the soul!! Cheers to you!


  4. Double damn. It screwed up my comment. In there somewhere it’s supposed to read, “I laughed AND THEN I WAS FRIGHTENED but in a funny way.” Sheesh. If I figure out how to work this damn computer before I die it’s going to be an effing miracle, I tell you.


  5. ROFL!!!!

    Oh my God! Ang, where did you find this? This is, like, my autobiography. This guy is hilarious!! Is this a series?

    I want to be this guy! By the way, he does a near-perfect bakasana (crane pose) and his virabhadrasana I (warrior I) is quite good as well. (Yes, I’m showing off.)

    Hugs and love Ang!


  6. DANNY!! Isn’t this great. It made the front page of Youtube last week and I thought of you immediately and had a great laugh and hoped you would, too.

    That’s so awesome that his yoga skills are dialed. I thought they looked pretty fabulous. So, so, so, funny.

    Love and hugs back atcha!



Leave a Reply

