h1

I want her on my team

July 13, 2007

Well, folks. I’ve been trying to post this with no success. Apparently WordPress sucks ass as far as google is concerned. And while I’m sure there’s a reason why WordPress has so woefully been left off the list of options for posting a google video to a blog, I am not going to spend my time being wound up about it.

That time is precious to me. I have it reserved for being wound up about other stuff.

So, here’s the link for those who are too curious not to click on it:

A Three Year Old Discusses Monsters

Happy Friday, all!!

Leave a Reply

