h1

More words of wisdom

September 21, 2007

4 comments

  1. Oh yes,dear, one of the best, and it ties in so well with the acronym KISS, dontcha think? And may it all go one day at a time for you. Oh, I’d so like to sit down and talk with you sometime. Hey, could happen.


  2. Hi Ian ~ I found myself a bit worked up this week by people who wanted me to feel as anxious as they were feeling. Remembering to step back and take a breath has been helpful for me today. Not a big fan of pressure, am I. And yes, a talk would be just lovely!! Someday!


  3. “Easy does it” is the best way!
    (Doesn’t always work out like that, but, still – something to strive for…)


  4. Thanks, Beth! I’m glad you liked it. The first half of my life I was too uptight. I’m hopeful that I will be easier on myself and others during this second half. 😉



Leave a Reply

