h1

Time for a funny

November 15, 2007

chicken.jpg

15 comments

  1. Jimmy can’t answer you chickie, he forgot to pay a loan…


  2. You have a wicked sense of humor. Yet another reason to love you.


  3. Pool ~ Now you make me wish I’d turned this into a caption contest.

    Ian ~ Thank you, my dear. The feeling is mutual.


  4. Waaaay to funny


  5. Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha!
    V.


  6. Oh poor Jimmy.


  7. Seventh Sister ~ So glad you liked!

    V. ~ Yay! You liked it!

    Reese ~ I *know*, but think about his poor friend. At least Jimmy has passed on. I think. Kind of. Damn. I *hope* he doesn’t feel that.


  8. Jimmy needs a side of toast and some sausage.

    Mmm. Sausage.


  9. Jacque ~ Oh my god. Totally. I had two glasses of wine last night with no dinner. I could really go for some sausage right now. Meet you at the diner.


  10. This reminds me of the magic flute from “H.R. Puf ‘n’ Stuf”:

    “Jimmy! Save me! Witchie-Poo’s got me! Jimmy! HEEEELLLLPPPP!!!!”


  11. Jim ~ Awesome! I thought this might be up your alley.


  12. Haha!


  13. Hi, Elisabeth ~ So glad you liked! Thanks for visiting.


  14. Oh, that’s horrible. Funny. but horrible.


  15. CS ~ I know. Black humor. I love it. It speaks to my soul.



Leave a Reply

