h1

Vegas

February 22, 2008

It was.

That’s all I have to say about that.

Just wanted you to know that I’m back. Exhausted, but back. Hopefully I’ll come visiting soon. I truly am sorry to have been such a poor blogging friend lately.

Peace and blessings to everyone.

Oh, and a picture of where I was. Surreal. I saw it in a dream once so found it haunting to have it materialize itself for me. My powers of manifestation scare me sometimes, but I’m rolling with that, too. Rollin’, rollin’, rollin’, keep those doggies rollin’ . . .

foundation_room_lounge_lg.jpg

7 comments

  1. She’s back. And this time it’s personal!


  2. Oh that’s beautiful! I’ve missed you – don’t be a stranger!


  3. Jim ~ You are too funny. I can’t tell you the number of times I’ve had to have the it’s-always-personal conversation. Of course, I seem to always be having it with the same person, but that’s okay. It is what it is. 😉

    Hi Reese! Thank you! Isn’t that lovely. I don’t remember it looking like that, but that doesn’t mean much. Hope you’re well!!


  4. How gorgeous! You lucky woman!


  5. What an odd place. It looks a little overwhelming. But welcome back, and get some rest! One week until the month spring starts.


  6. You just keep on rollin’, darlin’ and you’ll prevail. Be well and happy, that is what I wish for you and I so look forward to the day when you come to call again. I’ll be there with open arms, et al.


  7. Iz ~ In many ways I was very lucky, indeed. Hope you are well!

    CW ~ Surreal is really the best word I have for it. I felt like I was in a movie. Let’s hear it for March!

    Ian ~ Thanks for your encouragement. It really does mean so much. I’ll be by soon. I promise. {{{{HUGS}}}}}



Leave a Reply

