h1

Because this felt appropriate today

April 13, 2008

8 comments

  1. Sometimes Ang you are just plain darn priceless. Almost peed my pants at that one.


  2. YAY!!!! Any day I can get someone to pee (or almost pee) his or her pants is a good day! LOL! {{{{HUGS}}}}


  3. I’ve felt like that. Maybe not today, but I’ve definitely felt like that.


  4. Dorky Dad ~ Sometimes it just has to be said, you know? Thanks for stopping in. It’s always good to have you visit!


  5. Good LORD this is for today. This is HOW I feel TODAY. In fact, I’m running away and hiding at lunch.


  6. Girl of words ~ Sometimes I think that we are the same damned person. But then I feel really badly for you and hope that it’s not so! Bless you, honey. I hope the hiding went well. I’ve spent months at a time hiding. And I really don’t see anything wrong with that. Do what you gotta do — that’s my motto!


  7. How very fitting!!!


  8. Reese ~ You’re so perceptive, you. 😉 {{{{{HUGS}}}}



Leave a Reply

