h1

A most excellent find

April 23, 2008

6 comments

  1. AWESOME.


  2. Meatloaf the singer or meatloaf the squishy hamburgery stuff?


  3. Reese ~ YAY!!!!!

    Citizen ~ Meatloaf the singer. The song came out in the early ’90s. I hate to say how much I loved it. I did. I loved it.


  4. excellent indeed.


  5. Oh, right! I”d forgotten about that song. It is a good song.


  6. Say It ~ You and I are definitely on the same wavelength woman. What’s life without a little (or a lot of) laughter? I cringe to think of it!

    Citizen ~ I like the song. I love the button even more. 😉



Leave a Reply

