h1

My most recent addiction

April 27, 2008

Buttons:

7 comments

  1. You really are/i> addicted! At least it’s a fun and harmless addiction.


  2. Yep. I’m an addict. And yes, I think of all the things I could be addicted to, this one’s pretty benign. Yay!


  3. That was such a sweet movie! Now in my head I’m hearing “My love is like a storybook story. But it’s as real as the feelings I feel.” (And I would do anything for love, but I won’t do that!)


  4. Hey you’re rockin’ ’em, keep it up.


  5. Hazy ~ It’s always so good to *see* you. Want to go to Georgia again? πŸ˜‰

    Reese ~ Thank you, my dear. I appreciate the encouragement!


  6. It might be funnier if it said it were the 6 fingered man. But, I suppose that could be taken wayyyyy out of context. I love that movie.


  7. Say It ~ Hehehehehee. That’s very funny. Whoops. I already said that. πŸ˜‰



Leave a Reply

